Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
13 septembre 2009 7 13 /09 /septembre /2009 17:54
exploiter à outrance la Terre,
-n'est-ce pas: la sacrifier?...
-n'est-ce pas: nous sacrifier?...
-n'est-ce pas: un sacrifice humain?

la Terre et l'Homme n'en font qu'Un pourtant, 
-lequel des deux, sacrifie l'autre?
-lequel des deux, SE sacrifie pour l'autre?
-ne sommes-nous pas trompés du sens de notre jugement sur ce mot et l'acte qu'il engendre?
-qui?
-pour qui?
-contre qui?
-soi?
-l'autre?
-pourquoi?

et nos tupuna qui pratiquaient le sacrifice humain tout en déifiant la Terre mère, enfant de Rumia, le faisaient-ils vraiement pour les raisons que nous avons trop vite interprétées???   
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

T
<br /> <br /> I open my eyes<br /> <br /> <br /> to see who I am<br /> <br /> <br /> to see who you are<br /> <br /> <br /> in this open world<br /> <br /> <br /> crouded of human<br /> <br /> <br /> with new and old spirit<br /> <br /> <br /> with bad and good<br /> <br /> <br /> we all are in one<br /> <br /> <br /> feeling sorry to escape<br /> <br /> <br /> the reason to teach<br /> <br /> <br /> by crual laughing<br /> <br /> <br /> holding true life<br /> <br /> <br /> No one either me than he<br /> <br /> <br /> on rights to believe<br /> <br /> <br /> neither to agree<br /> <br /> <br /> the life they choose<br /> <br /> <br /> fill free the way you are<br /> <br /> <br /> fill free if you stay or go<br /> <br /> <br /> this world is yours, it's my<br /> <br /> <br /> this world with all misery<br /> <br /> <br /> with all creeck and crack.<br /> <br /> <br /> living the way we choose<br /> <br /> <br /> not better, no wronger<br /> <br /> <br /> with the mind of open eyes<br /> <br /> <br /> So never forget to get awake<br /> <br /> <br /> from the imagine dream<br /> <br /> <br /> to real life.<br /> <br /> <br /> We are not a dream<br /> <br /> <br /> we are dreamers<br /> <br /> <br /> That bring this world<br /> <br /> <br /> all what we have<br /> <br /> <br /> good and bad<br /> <br /> <br /> And deep inside<br /> <br /> <br /> we claim for a better world<br /> <br /> <br /> that make the world safe<br /> <br /> <br /> because we never die<br /> <br /> <br /> we=the humanity<br /> <br /> <br /> never die= our soul<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> a very nice dream,<br /> so don't forget to awake & work a few ...lol <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
T
<br /> <br /> I close my eyes<br /> <br /> <br /> And I see the open world<br /> <br /> <br /> That world I want for life<br /> <br /> <br /> Those people I want to see<br /> <br /> <br /> and you are there<br /> <br /> <br /> I see you and you see me<br /> <br /> <br /> What else could it be<br /> <br /> <br /> No misery, no war<br /> <br /> <br /> Every thing is in perfect harmony<br /> <br /> <br /> We walk through the perfect garden<br /> <br /> <br /> listening music symphony.<br /> <br /> <br /> And walking a the end of time.<br /> <br /> <br /> And suddenly our body melting<br /> <br /> <br /> deasapear and became pure energy<br /> <br /> <br /> Could it be<br /> <br /> <br /> We travel the universum<br /> <br /> <br /> No south, no north<br /> <br /> <br /> no east, no west<br /> <br /> <br /> no center, only infinity<br /> <br /> <br /> I am in you and you are in me<br /> <br /> <br /> All that trueworld we see<br /> <br /> <br /> We know ,<br /> <br /> <br /> some also knows<br /> <br /> <br /> We came here on this planet<br /> <br /> <br /> Just to rest<br /> <br /> <br /> to meet others<br /> <br /> <br /> until we go<br /> <br /> <br /> We can't be alone all the ways<br /> <br /> <br /> That we became flesh<br /> <br /> <br /> to open the eyes<br /> <br /> <br /> and to see how<br /> <br /> <br /> the spirit became human<br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br />  <br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> spiritualy i can see what i wish<br /> with open eyes, i only see what you see, our misery world !!<br /> so, close the eyes again & return to spirit is a sacrifice to<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
T
<br /> <br /> I see you, I see you<br /> <br /> <br /> where ever you go<br /> <br /> <br /> where ever I go<br /> <br /> <br /> thrue the morning rise<br /> <br /> <br /> until the sunset<br /> <br /> <br /> thrue the night<br /> <br /> <br /> in all my dream<br /> <br /> <br /> I see you, I see you<br /> <br /> <br /> All the battles of rights<br /> <br /> <br /> that we made<br /> <br /> <br /> since I've met you<br /> <br /> <br /> my heart hope<br /> <br /> <br /> you'll see me, you will see me.<br /> <br /> <br /> Our eyes have gave instant<br /> <br /> <br /> the message of love<br /> <br /> <br /> one breath of need<br /> <br /> <br /> to make all changes<br /> <br /> <br /> in our misery world<br /> <br /> <br /> without words, without lies<br /> <br /> <br /> Only by shinning the spirit lights<br /> <br /> <br /> of those have been initiate<br /> <br /> <br /> They know deep inside<br /> <br /> <br /> the message of true love.<br /> <br /> <br /> Our life never sacrifice<br /> <br /> <br /> Our life is a gift<br /> <br /> <br /> That I offer to make<br /> <br /> <br /> a better life now<br /> <br /> <br /> A better world tomorrow.<br /> <br /> <br /> Our life shine<br /> <br /> <br /> like stars in the night<br /> <br /> <br /> my life is not a sacrifice<br /> <br /> <br /> It is more than diamond<br /> <br /> <br /> It is more than pure gold<br /> <br /> <br /> Il is my love to you<br /> <br /> <br /> You see me, I see you<br /> <br /> <br /> You are in me, I am in you<br /> <br /> <br /> without touching<br /> <br /> <br /> Only rising and shining spirit.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre